Calendar of Events:

Canada Music Week Recital - November

Joint and Individual Teachers Recitals throughout the year

Music Festival: February - March

Workshops and Masterclasses throughout the year

Contact, Referral and Membership: Marjorie Close  250-542-8028  pclose@junction.net


Teachers are listed alphabetically by the discipline in which they are registered with the BCRMTA.

  • Most of the following teachers also teach theoretical subjects.
  • Only current and active members are listed.
  • Do NOT contact any member with unsolicited services or offers
Piano
Amy Wangler 250-833-6254 info@intergritydrilling.ca
Professional Theory Instructor
Amy Wangler  250-833-6254 info@intergritydrilling.ca 
Piano
Heather Patton pattonpianomusic@gmail.com https://pattonpiano.wordpress.com/
Composition
Jean Ethridge
Piano
Wendy Collins 250-832-8399 jackandwendy@telus.net https://www.facebook,com/Wendy-Collins-Music-Studio-104290857830586
Jean Ethridge
Jane Hein janehein@telus.net
David Izik-Dzurko
Carmen Moore c.a.moore@shaw.ca
Carmen Stoney cjstoney@gmail.com
Piano
Carol Schlosar 250-836-4934 carol@cablelan.net
Piano - Jazz
Angela Sommer 250-305-4784  angelkeys11@gmail.com http://www.angelkeys.ca/
Piano
Geoffrey Barker
Kathy Bartel 604-763-2151  kathymyc@telus.net
Marjorie Close 250-542-8118
Lucy Feldman 250-542-1859  lyudmilafeld@gmail.com
Karen Elizabeth Goebel 250-545-6609  zeen@shaw.ca
Emerald Holt 250-549-2154  emerald-school-of-music@hotmail.com https://www.emeraldschoolofmusic.com/
Terry Logan
Heather Koss-Huisman 778-480-6317  musicallyinclinedbc@gmail.com http://www.musicallyinclined.biz/
Lisa Parsons 250-558-4670  chopindrop@gmail.com
Daisy Penner  pianowithdaisy@yahoo.ca
Karen Rempel 250-309-7477  klrempel@hotmail.com
Marlene Schweb 250-546-9046  sch7@telus.net
Angela Sommer 250-305-4784  angelkeys11@gmail.com http://www.angelkeys.ca/
Carol Stromberg  kcstro@protonmail.com
Malinda Sunderland 250-549-0318  trentmal@telus.net
Melissa Sutherland 250-306-8765  sutherlandstudio88@gmail.com
Lyn Taron  lyn21taron@gmail.com
Julie Wyse 250-308-4709  juliewyse@gmail.com
Violin
Kenneth Stromberg  kcstro@protonmail.com
Voice
Teresa Logan
Angela Sommer 250-305-4784  angelkeys11@gmail.com http://www.angelkeys.ca/
Charity Van Gameren  vangamerenstudios@gmail.com centerstageperformingartsacademy.com