Calendar of Events:

Canada Music Week Recital - November

Joint and Individual Teachers Recitals throughout the year

Music Festival: February - March

Workshops and Masterclasses throughout the year

Contact, Referral and Membership: Marjorie Close
250-542-8028
pclose@junction.net

Teachers are listed alphabetically by the discipline in which they are registered with the BCRMTA. Most of the following teachers also teach theoretical subjects.
  • Only current and active members are listed.
  • Do NOT contact any member with unsolicited services or offers
Piano
Amy Wangler 250-833-6254 info@intergritydrilling.ca
Professional Theory Instructor
Amy Wangler  250-833-6254 info@intergritydrilling.ca 
Composition
Jean Ethridge
Piano
Wendy Collins 250-832-8399 jackandwendy@telus.net
Jean Ethridge
Jane Hein 250-804-4864 janehein@telus.net
David Izik-Dzurko 250-832-2163 izik.d@telus.net
Sarah Knutson 250-832-0391 thepianoplace@telus.net
Carmen Moore c.a.moore@shaw.ca
Carmen Stoney 250-517-7845 cjstoney@gmail.com
Piano
Carol Schlosar 250-836-4934 carol@cablelan.net
Clarinet
David Haber 250-938-5341  dhaber@telus.net
Organ
David Haber 250-938-5341  dhaber@telus.net
Piano - Jazz
Angela Sommer  angelkeys11@gmail.com
Piano
Geoffrey Barker
Kathy Bartel 604-763-2151  kathymyc@telus.net
Marjorie Close 250-542-8118  pclose@junction.net
Lauren Dvorak 250-307-7471 laurenned@gmail.com
Lucy Feldman 250-542-1859  lyudmilafeld@gmail.com
Karen Elizabeth Goebel 250-545-6609  zeen@shaw.ca
David Haber 250-938-5341  dhaber@telus.net
Emerald Holt 250-549-2154  bikemeh@hotmail.com
Terry Logan
Lisa Parsons 250-558-4670  chopindrop@gmail.com
Daisy Penner  pianowithdaisy@yahoo.ca
Karen Rempel 250-309-7477  klrempel@hotmail.com
Marlene Schweb 250-546-9046  sch7@telus.net
Angela Sommer  angelkeys11@gmail.com
Carol Stromberg  kcstro@protonmail.com
Malinda Sunderland 250-260-1656  trent&mal@telus.net
Melissa Sutherland 250-306-8765  sutherlandstudio88@gmail.com
Lyn Taron 250-545-3119  lyn21taron@gmail.com
Julie Wyse 250-308-4709  juliewyse@gmail.com
Saxophone
David Haber 250-938-5341  dhaber@telus.net
Violin
Kenneth Stromberg  kcstro@protonmail.com
Voice
Teresa Logan
Angela Sommer  angelkeys11@gmail.com
Charity Van Gameren  vangamerenstudios@gmail.com
Kimberley Van Wensem  kim@singoutloud.ca