JOIN US
The Chilliwack Branch has been active since the mid-1940’s and is proud of the long tradition of working together to provide our community with teachers who are committed to the promotion and maintenance of high standards of teaching and of fostering music excellence in our students. We strive to teach music in a way that inspires people of all ages to embrace the pleasure which music brings to our lives and support the many ways music enhances our community. Our members live and teach in the communities of Agassiz, Chilliwack, Hope, Promontory, Rosedale, Ryder Lake and Sardis.
  • Most of the following teachers also teach theoretical subjects.
  • Only current and active members are listed
  • Do NOT contact any member with unsolicited services or offers
  • Websites submitted by members are listed as a courtesy. BCRMTA is not responsible for the contents of the websites listed.
Monthly meetings 2nd Wednesday of the month, January, February, April, May, September, October, November  9:15-11:15
Location: Chilliwack Cultural Centre in the Boardroom.
Referrals & Contact:  info@chwkmusiclessons.com
Website www.chwkmusiclessons.com

 

For more information and for a listing of Musical Events in our community go to our web-site www.chwkmusiclessons.com

 

Past President Sherrie van Akker
President Karin Fehlauer
Vice President Teng Mackay
Secretary Nita Pelletier
Treasurer Carol Riediger
Delegate 1 Colleen Denoni
Delegate 2 Sharie Artley
Ken Nachtigal 604.845.2378 ken.nachtigal@gmail.com nightingalecello.com
Yi Tyng (Tina) Wang 604.300.5380 happymusiclesson@gmail.com
Sharie Atley 604.316.4274 atleysinchill@gmail.com
Marlene Carr 604.557.3328 marlenecarr22@gmail.com
Clinton Denoni 604.845.5464 clintongiovanni@gmail.com clintondenoni.com
Colleen Denoni 604.768.5089 musicalnotes.denoni@gmail.com
Brenda Di Rezze direzzeb@gmail.com
Joyce Dyck 604.819.7567 info@gospelmusic.ca
Kathleen Feenstra http://www.sardispiano.com/
Karin Fehlauer karinfehlauer@gmail.com 
Tabea Hall 604.799.9178 hall.tabea@gmail.com
Celeste-tina Hernandez 778.808.1830 celestetina@yahoo.com http://www.chilliwackmusicteacher.com/
Shirley Isaac 604.795.5612 sm.isaac@yahoo.com
Debra Krol 604.791.7749 tinytinkles@hotmail.com http://www.tinytinkles.com/
Teng Mackay tengmackay@yahoo.ca
Jennifer McGregor mcgregor.jennifer@gmail.com
Christine Millar 604.702.0049 millarmusicstudio@gmail.com http://www.millarmusicstudio.com/
Lynda Mundstock 604.792.3981 mundstock@telus.net
Nita Pelletier 604.795.2767 msnita@telus.net
Carol Riediger 604.799.2418 riediger@telus.net
Alynne Shinness 778.684.4312 alynne@pianopatterns.ca
Irmi Teichrob irmiteichrob@hotmail.com
Sherrie Van Akker 604.799.8330 sherrievana@icloud.com
Caralee Voth 604.795.6435 caralee.pianolessons@gmail.com
Lois Voth 604.795.4750
Yi Tyng (Tina) Wang 604.300.5380 happymusiclesson@gmail.com
Abigail Wiebe abbie.liz.ann@gmail.com
Karin Fehlauer  karinfehlauer@gmail.com 
David Voth 604.795.6435 http://www.theviolinteacher.ca/
Marlene Carr 604.557.3328 marlenecarr22@gmail.com
Laurie Hirschman 604.858.3147 hirschmanhouse@telus.net