JOIN US
The Coquitlam/Maple Ridge Branch was formed in 1985. Our members live as far west as Burnaby and as far east as Maple Ridge.  
  • Most of the following teachers also teach theoretical subjects.
  • Only current and active members are listed
  • Do NOT contact any member with unsolicited services or offers

 

President:  Lorna Yeates 604-727-6764 lorna@klaymusic.ca
Vice-President: Dr. Meijane Quong 604-931-2145 meijane.quong@gmail.com
Past-President: Greg Hartley 604-401-7740 greg.hartley.rmt@gmail.com
Treasurer: Marian Van Hove 604-522-9656 mvanhove@telus.net
Secretary: Bernice Cullen 604-467-2583 bernicecullen@gmail.com
Referrals: Greg Hartley 604-401-7740 greg.hartley.rmt@gmail.com
Membership: April Smith 604-941-3358 smith.a@shaw.ca
Provincial Reps: Sandra Lee
Liz Munro
Greg Hartley
Piano
Karin Andrews 604-786-8185
Hana Chung  clavier.piano@gmail.com http://www.claviermusicstudio.net
Bernice Cullen  bernicecullen@gmail.com
Ingrid Fast 604-380-4373  ingrid@expressifstudio.com https://expressifstudio.com/
Marilynn Hemsley 604-460-1499  reedmanhemsley@shaw.ca
Elizabeth A. Kearney 604-465-8052  ann672@hotmail.com
Li Mei Khoo  mei9louis@gmail.com
Jeremy Laity  jeremy@brookfieldfarm.net https://www.laitypiano.com/
Kimberly Mayze 604-351-0715  kimskeys.12@gmail.com
Natalya Mykhaylova 778-881-7557 natasha@natashastudios.com http://www.natashastudios.com/
April Smith 604-941-3358  smith.a@shaw.ca
Robyn Tremblay 604-463-3304  bighen1958@gmail.com
Maggie Van Wyk  maggie.vanwyk@shaw.ca
Daniel Wardrope 604-818-8853  djwardrope@gmail.com https://www.explorepiano.com/
Voice
Arianna Ervin ariannamaestudios@gmail.com https://www.ariannamaestudios.com/
Cello
Shin-Jung Nam 778-385-9425 shinjungnam@gmail.com https://www.riverbendmusiclessons.com
Composition
Dr. Rudy Rozanski 604-945-5488  rozanski@shaw.ca
Organ
Sylvia Kim 604-931-6191  kim6191@telus.net
Piano
Rita Attrot 604-839-8354 ritabarb@yahoo.com
Jean Brown 778-848-3666  jean.brown.piano.teacher@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/Jean-Brown-Piano-1758699794344022/
Ely (Yee Lai) Chan 604-941-6281 ely_yl_chan@hotmail.com
Robin Chan robindwchan@outlook.com
Ellen Chen 604-464-6639  ellenchankwan@gmail.com
Christine Fetzko 604-941-0334  cfetzko@telus.net
Lisa Hansen  hansen88keys@gmail.com
Sherry Hsu 604-377-4255  thejoyofpiano@gmail.com
Won Joo Kim 604-936-8149
Sylvia Kim 604-931-6191  kim6191@telus.net
Sandra Lee  sandrabraathenlee@hotmail.com http://www.pianolessonscoquitlam.com/
Julie Lemon  juliecynthialemon@gmail.com
Chi Tina Luan 604-936-2269  tluan246@gmail.com
Joanne Lougheed
Amy Ma amy.ma@hotmail.ca
Kati Magyar 604-999-3600  info@vivalamusicaschool.ca http://www.vivalamusicaschool.ca
Chak Ki (Jacky) Mak 604-603-6985 jandwmusic@yahoo.ca jandwmusic.ca
Sylvia Maltby 778-355-8024
Elizabeth Munro 604-937-3117  lizmunro@telus.net
Rosemary O'Connor 604-939-9313  rosemaryoconnor@telus.net rosemaryoconnor.com
Rebecca Ong 604-996-6990  beckyong83@gmail.com
Marjory Purdy 604-218-4499  marjorypurdy@shaw.ca https://www.marjorypurdypiano.com/
Dr. Meijane Quong 604-931-2145  meijane.quong@gmail.com
Carla Read 236-986-0774  carlaread@shaw.ca
Dr. Rudy Rozanski 604-945-5488  rozanski@shaw.ca
Marlene Sabo 604-464-8050  comeplayforme@gmail.com comeplayforme.com
Amber Sanderson alsanderson@telus.net
Ruby Seah 778-928-1163  rubywho@gmail.com
Adrienne Sim 778-829-5561  adriennesim@gmail.com http://www.simusique.ca/
Darian Simmons 604-809-5761  musical_me@icloud.com http://www.musical-me.com
Michael Sommerville 778-554-4644  michaelsommerville@gmail.com http://www.michaelsommervillepiano.com/
Amber Tarling 604-868-6584  abtarling@gmail.com http://www.ambertarling.com/
Emily Tsang 604- 307-6832  emilymusicstudio@gmail.com
Isabella Tsisserev 604-469-4810  arkisat@telus.net
Karen Wood 604-552-0277  kkwood.horizonmusic@gmail.com
Kelley Wong 778-838-6489  info@kelleywongmusic.com http://www.kelleywongmusic.com/
Karen Wu 604-780-3892  kwupiano@gmail.com
Lorna Yeates 604-727-6764 lorna@klaymusic.ca klaymusic.ca
Theory - Professional Theory Instructor
Elizabeth Munro 604-937-3117  lizmunro@telus.net
Viola
Kim Hsieh  kim_hsieh@hotmail.com
Violin
Fidelma Cordick 604-805-8294  fidelmacordick@shaw.ca
Kim Hsieh  kim_hsieh@hotmail.com
Florence Noh 604-552-1068  florencenoh@gmail.com
Guitar
 Michael Connor learnguitarrmt@icloud.com
Piano
Stephanie Forster 604-515-1272  stephanie@preludepiano.com http://www.preludepiano.com/
Greg Hartley 604-401-7740  greg.hartley.rmt@gmail.com
Marian Van Hove  mvanhove@telus.net pianoteacherburnaby.com
Alyssa Stoffberg 778-847-4092 stoffbergmusicstudio@gmail.com
Doris Kung-Wong 604-910-8225  doris_kw@hotmail.com
Theory - Professional Theory Instructor
Greg Hartley 604-401-7740  greg.hartley.rmt@gmail.com