JOIN US

The Coquitlam/Maple Ridge Branch was formed in 1985. Our members live as far west as Burnaby and as far east as Maple Ridge.

 
  • Most of the following teachers also teach theoretical subjects.
  • Only current and active members are listed
  • Do NOT contact any member with unsolicited services or offers
  • Websites submitted by members are listed as a courtesy. BCRMTA is not responsible for the contents of the websites listed.

 

President:  Lorna Yeates 604.727.6764 lorna@klaymusic.ca
Vice-President: Dr. Meijane Quong 604.931.2145 meijane.quong@gmail.com
Past-President: Greg Hartley 604.401.7740 greg.hartley.rmt@gmail.com
Treasurer: Stephanie Forster 604.515.1272 stephanie@preludepiano.com
Secretary: Greg Hartley 604.401.7740 greg.hartley.rmt@gmail.com
Referrals: Greg Hartley 604.401.7740 greg.hartley.rmt@gmail.com
Membership: Tina Luan 604.936.2269 tluan246@gmail.com
Provincial Reps: Sandra Lee
Liz Munro
Piano
Bernice Cullen  bernicecullen@gmail.com
Ingrid Fast 604.380.4373  ingrid@expressifstudio.com https://expressifstudio.com/
Marilynn Hemsley 604.460.1499  reedmanhemsley@shaw.ca
Elizabeth A. Kearney 604.465.8052  ann672@hotmail.com
Li Mei Khoo  mei9louis@gmail.com
Jeremy Laity  jeremy@brookfieldfarm.net https://www.laitypiano.com/
Kimberly Mayze 604.351.0715  kimskeys.12@gmail.com
Natalya Mykhaylova 778.881.7557 natasha@natashastudios.com
April Smith 604.941.3358  smith.a@shaw.ca
Daniel Wardrope 604.818.8853 djwardrope@gmail.com https://www.explorepiano.com/
Voice
Arianna Ervin arianna@ariannamaestudios.com https://www.ariannamaestudios.com/
Piano
Jean Brown 604.936.0217 jean.brown.piano.teacher@gmail.com
Ely (Yee Lai) Chan 604.941.6281 ely_yl_chan@hotmail.com
Robin Chan 778.385.3793 robinchan7@hotmail.com
Ellen Chen 778.991.3107 ellenchankwan@gmail.com
Christine Fetzko 604.941.0334 cfetzko@telus.net
Lisa Hansen hansen88keys@gmail.com
Diana Harvey 604.306.5168 dpalmqui@gmail.com http://www.pianodiana.ca/
Emyr Honeybun 604.561.2765 info@summitmusic.ca
Won Joo Kim 778.887.2852 vancoko27@gmail.com
Sandra Lee sandrabraathenlee@hotmail.com http://www.pianolessonscoquitlam.com/
Julie Lemon juliecynthialemon@gmail.com
Chi Tina Luan tluan246@gmail.com
Kati Magyar 604.999.3600 info@vivalamusicaschool.ca http://www.vivalamusicaschool.ca
Chak Ki Mak 604.603.6985 jandwmusic@yahoo.ca
Sylvia Maltby 778.355.8024
Elizabeth Munro 604.937.3117 lizmunro@telus.net
Rosemary O'Connor 604.939.9313 rosemaryoconnor@telus.net rosemaryoconnor.com
Rebecca Ong 604.996.6990 beckyong83@gmail.com
Marjory Purdy 604.218.4499 marjorypurdy@shaw.ca https://www.marjorypurdypiano.com/
Dr. Meijane Quong 604.931.2145 meijane.quong@gmail.com
Carla Read 236.986.0774 carlaread@shaw.ca
Marlene Sabo 604.464.8050 musicalmarlene@gmail.com
Amber Sanderson
Ruby Seah 778.928.1163 rubyseahmusic@gmail.com
Adrienne Sim 778.885.5561 simusiquestudio@gmail.com http://www.simusique.ca/
Michael Sommerville michaelsommerville@gmail.com http://www.michaelsommervillepiano.com/
Amber Tarling 604.868.6584 abtarling@gmail.com http://www.ambertarling.com/
Emily Tsang 604.307.6832 emilymusicstudio@gmail.com
Isabella Tsisserev 604.469.4810 arkisat@telus.net
Karen Wood kkwood.horizonmusic@gmail.com
Kelley Wong 778.838.6489 info@kelleywongmusic.com http://www.kelleywongmusic.com/
Karen Wu 604.780.3892 kwupiano@gmail.com
Maggie Van Wyk maggie.vanwyk@shaw.ca
Lorna Yeates 604.727.6764 lorna@klaymusic.ca klaymusic.ca
Theory - Professional Theory Instructor
Elizabeth Munro 604.937.3117  lizmunro@telus.net
Viola
Kim Hsieh  kim_hsieh@hotmail.com
Violin
Fidelma Cordick 604.805.8294 fidelmacordick@gmail.com
Kim Hsieh kim_hsieh@hotmail.com
Florence Noh 778.686.0060 florencenoh@gmail.com
Guitar
 Michael Connor learnguitarrmt@icloud.com
Piano
Stephanie Forster 604.562.8349 stephanie@preludepiano.com http://www.preludepiano.com/
Greg Hartley 604.401.7740  greg.hartley.rmt@gmail.com
Doris Kung-Wong 604.910.8225  doris_kw@hotmail.com
Theory - Professional Theory Instructor
Greg Hartley 604.401.7740  greg.hartley.rmt@gmail.com