The Coquitlam/Maple Ridge Branch was formed in 1985. Our members live as far west as Burnaby and as far east as Maple Ridge. We meet on the 3rd Wednesdays of September, November, January, March and May.  Workshops usually follow the meeting. www.registeredmusicteachers.com
President: Greg Hartley
604-401-7740
greg.hartley.rmt@gmail.com
Vice-President: Lorna Yeates
604-727-6764
lorna@klaymusic.ca
Past-President: Sandra Lee
604-941-0109
sandrabraathenlee@hotmail.com
Treasurer: Marian Van Hove
604-522-9656
mvanhove@telus.net
Secretary: Bernice Cullen
604-467-2583
bernicecullen@gmail.com
Referrals: Greg Hartley
604-401-7740
greg.hartley.rmt@gmail.com
Membership: April Smith
604-941-3358
smith.a@shaw.ca
Provincial Reps: Sandra Lee, Liz Munro and Greg Hartley
Teachers are listed alphabetically by the discipline in which they are registered with the BCRMTA. Most of the following teachers also teach theoretical subjects.
  • Only current and active members are listed
  • Do NOT contact any member with unsolicited services or offers
PITT MEADOWS / MAPLE RIDGE
Piano
Karin Andrews 604-786-8185  tempovivo@shaw.ca
Hana Chung  clavier.piano@gmail.com
Bernice Cullen  bernicecullen@gmail.com
Ingrid Fast 604-380-4373  ingrid@expressifstudio.com
Marilynn Hemsley 604-460-1499  reedmanhemsley@shaw.ca
Elizabeth A. Kearney 604-465-8052  ann672@hotmail.com
Li Mei Khoo  mei9louis@gmail.com
Jeremy Laity  jeremy@brookfieldfarm.net
Kimberly Mayze 604-351-0715  kimskeys.12@gmail.com
April Smith 604-941-3358  smith.a@shaw.ca
Robyn Tremblay 604-463-3304  bighen1958@gmail.com
Daniel Wardrope 604-818-8853  djwardrope@aol.com
Voice
Arianna Ervin 647-270-3395 ariannamaestudios@gmail.com
COQUITLAM / PORT COQUITLAM / PORT MOODY
Composition
Dr. Rudy Rozanski 604-945-5488  rozanski@shaw.ca
Organ
Sylvia Kim 604-931-6191  kim6191@telus.net
Piano
Rita Attrot 604-839-8354  ritabarb@yahoo.com
Jean Brown 604-936-0217  jean.brown.piano.teacher@gmail.com
Debbie Cave  debbiecave@shaw.ca
Ely (Yee Lai) Chan 604-941-6281 ely_yl_chan@hotmail.com
Robin Chan  robinchan7@hotmail.com
Ellen Chen 604-464-6639  ellenchankwan@gmail.com
Christine Fetzko 604-941-0334  cfetzko@telus.net
Lisa Hansen  hansen88keys@gmail.com
Sherry Hsu 604-377-4255  thejoyofpiano@gmail.com
Billy Keenan 604-520-1109  black98@shaw.ca
Kate Kim 604-837-7487  katekim914@hotmail.com
Won Joo Kim 604-936-8149
Sylvia Kim 604-931-6191  kim6191@telus.net
Sandra Lee 604-941-0109  sandrabraathenlee@hotmail.com
Julie Lemon  juliecynthialemon@gmail.com
Chi Tina Luan 604-936-2269  tluan246@gmail.com
Joanne Lougheed
Jenneka MacRae  mjenneka@gmail.com
Kati Magyar 604-999-3600  info@vivalamusicaschool.ca
Sylvia Maltby 778-355-8024
Elizabeth Munro 604-937-3117  lizmunro@telus.net
Rosemary O'Connor 604-939-9313  rosemaryoconnor@telus.net
Rebecca Ong 604-996-6990  beckyong83@gmail.com
Marjory Purdy 604-939-7323  marjorypurdy@shaw.ca
Shiva Rahimi  shivarahimi@yahoo.com
Carla Read 604-945-4255  carlaread@shaw.ca
Wiwin Rosiana  wiwinrosiana@yahoo.com
Dr. Rudy Rozanski 604-945-5488  rozanski@shaw.ca
Marlene Sabo 604-464-8050  musicalmarlene@gmail.com
Ruby Seah 778-928-1163  rubywho@gmail.com
Marina Shamkina 604-537-9355  mshamkin@gmail.com
Adrienne Sim 778-829-5561  info@simusique.ca
Darian Simmons 604-809-5761  musical_me@icloud.com
Michael Sommerville 778-554-4644  michaelsommerville@gmail.com
Amber Tarling 604-868-6584  abtarling@gmail.com
Amy Teo-Poh 778-773-5370  amy_jkteo@hotmail.com
Emily Tsang 604- 307-6832  emilymusicstudio@gmail.com
Isabella Tsisserev 604-469-4810  tsisserev.isabella@gmail.com
Maggie Van Wyk 604-307-0556  maggie.vanwyk@shaw.ca
Karen Wood 604-552-0277  kkwood.horizonmusic@gmail.com
Kelley Wong 778-838-6489  info@kelleywongmusic.com
Karen Wu 604-780-3892  kwupiano@gmail.com
Angela Yu-Chan 604-551-8663 angela.yuchan@gmail.com
Lorna Yeates 604-727-6764  lorna@klaymusic.ca
Theory - Professional Theory Instructor
Elizabeth Munro 604-937-3117  lizmunro@telus.net
Viola
Kim Hsieh  kim_hsieh@hotmail.com
Violin
Fidelma Cordick 604-492-3366  fidelmacordick@shaw.ca
Kim Hsieh  kim_hsieh@hotmail.com
Florence Noh 604-552-1068  florencenoh@gmail.com
NEW WESTMINSTER/BURNABY
Guitar
 Michael Connor learnguitarrmt@icloud.com
Piano
Stephanie Forster 604-562-8349  stephanie@preludepiano.com
Greg Hartley 604-401-7740  greg.hartley.rmt@gmail.com
Wendy Massie 604-520-1602  wmmassie@telus.net
Marian Van Hove 604-522-9656  mvanhove@telus.net
Alyssa Stoffberg stoffbergmusicstudio@gmail.com
Doris Kung-Wong 604-910-8225  doris_kw@hotmail.com
Theory - Professional Theory Instructor
Greg Hartley 604-401-7740  greg.hartley.rmt@gmail.com