JOIN US
The Coquitlam/Maple Ridge Branch was formed in 1985. Our members live as far west as Burnaby and as far east as Maple Ridge.  
  • Most of the following teachers also teach theoretical subjects.
  • Only current and active members are listed
  • Do NOT contact any member with unsolicited services or offers

 

President:  Lorna Yeates 604-727-6764 lorna@klaymusic.ca
Vice-President: Dr. Meijane Quong 604-931-2145 meijane.quong@gmail.com
Past-President: Greg Hartley 604-401-7740 greg.hartley.rmt@gmail.com
Treasurer: Marian Van Hove 604-522-9656 mvanhove@telus.net
Secretary: Bernice Cullen 604-467-2583 bernicecullen@gmail.com
Referrals: Greg Hartley 604-401-7740 greg.hartley.rmt@gmail.com
Membership: April Smith 604-941-3358 smith.a@shaw.ca
Provincial Reps: Sandra Lee
Liz Munro
Greg Hartley
Piano
Karin Andrews 604-786-8185  tempovivo@shaw.ca
Hana Chung  clavier.piano@gmail.com http://www.claviermusicstudio.net
Bernice Cullen  bernicecullen@gmail.com
Marilynn Hemsley 604-460-1499  reedmanhemsley@shaw.ca
Elizabeth A. Kearney 604-465-8052  ann672@hotmail.com
Li Mei Khoo  mei9louis@gmail.com
Jeremy Laity  jeremy@brookfieldfarm.net
Kimberly Mayze 604-351-0715  kimskeys.12@gmail.com
April Smith 604-941-3358  smith.a@shaw.ca
Robyn Tremblay 604-463-3304  bighen1958@gmail.com
Daniel Wardrope 604-818-8853  djwardrope@gmail.com https://www.explorepiano.com/
Voice
Arianna Ervin ariannamaestudios@gmail.com https://www.ariannamaestudios.com/
Composition
Dr. Rudy Rozanski 604-945-5488  rozanski@shaw.ca
Organ
Sylvia Kim 604-931-6191  kim6191@telus.net
Piano
Rita Attrot 604-839-8354  ritabarb@yahoo.com
Jean Brown 604-936-0217  jean.brown.piano.teacher@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/Jean-Brown-Piano-1758699794344022/
Ely (Yee Lai) Chan 604-941-6281 ely_yl_chan@hotmail.com
Robin Chan  robinchan7@hotmail.com
Ellen Chen 604-464-6639  ellenchankwan@gmail.com
Ingrid Fast 604-380-4373  ingrid@expressifstudio.com
Christine Fetzko 604-941-0334  cfetzko@telus.net
Lisa Hansen  hansen88keys@gmail.com
Diana Harvey 604-306-5168 dpalmqui@gmail.com http://www.pianodiana.ca/
Sherry Hsu 604-377-4255  thejoyofpiano@gmail.com
Won Joo Kim 604-936-8149
Sylvia Kim 604-931-6191  kim6191@telus.net
Sandra Lee 604-941-0109  sandrabraathenlee@hotmail.com
Julie Lemon  juliecynthialemon@gmail.com
Chi Tina Luan 604-936-2269  tluan246@gmail.com
Joanne Lougheed
Kati Magyar 604-999-3600  info@vivalamusicaschool.ca http://www.vivalamusicaschool.ca
Sylvia Maltby 778-355-8024  smaltby@shaw.ca
Elizabeth Munro 604-937-3117  lizmunro@telus.net
Rosemary O'Connor 604-939-9313  rosemaryoconnor@telus.net rosemaryoconnor.com
Rebecca Ong 604-996-6990  beckyong83@gmail.com
Marjory Purdy 604-218-4499  marjorypurdy@shaw.ca https://www.marjorypurdypiano.com/
Dr. Meijane Quong 604-931-2145 meijane.quong@gmail.com
Shiva Rahimi  shiva@shivarahimi.com http://www.shivarahimi.com/
Carla Read 604-945-4255  carlaread@shaw.ca
Wiwin Rosiana  wiwinrosiana@yahoo.com http://www.jandwmusic.ca
Dr. Rudy Rozanski 604-945-5488  rozanski@shaw.ca
Marlene Sabo 604-464-8050  comeplayforme@gmail.com comeplayforme.com
Ruby Seah 778-928-1163  rubywho@gmail.com
Adrienne Sim  adriennesim@gmail.com http://www.simusique.ca/
Darian Simmons 604-809-5761  musical_me@icloud.com http://www.musical-me.com
Michael Sommerville 778-554-4644  michaelsommerville@gmail.com http://www.michaelsommervillepiano.com/
Amber Tarling 604-868-6584  abtarling@gmail.com http://www.ambertarling.com/
Amy Teo-Poh 778-773-5370  amy_jkteo@hotmail.com
Emily Tsang 604- 307-6832  emilymusicstudio@gmail.com
Isabella Tsisserev 604-469-4810  arkisat@telus.net
Maggie Van Wyk 604-307-0556  maggie.vanwyk@shaw.ca
Karen Wood 604-552-0277  kkwood.horizonmusic@gmail.com
Kelley Wong 778-838-6489  info@kelleywongmusic.com http://www.kelleywongmusic.com/
Karen Wu 604-780-3892  kwupiano@gmail.com
Angela Yu-Chan 604-551-8663 angela.yuchan@gmail.com
Lorna Yeates 604-727-6764  lorna@klaymusic.ca
Theory - Professional Theory Instructor
Elizabeth Munro 604-937-3117  lizmunro@telus.net
Viola
Kim Hsieh  kim_hsieh@hotmail.com
Violin
Fidelma Cordick 604-492-3366  fidelmacordick@shaw.ca
Kim Hsieh  kim_hsieh@hotmail.com
Florence Noh 604-552-1068  florencenoh@gmail.com
Voice
Leanne Koch https://www.lkochvoicestudio.com/
Guitar
 Michael Connor learnguitarrmt@icloud.com
Piano
Stephanie Forster 604-562-8349  stephanie@preludepiano.com http://www.preludepiano.com/
Greg Hartley 604-401-7740  greg.hartley.rmt@gmail.com
Wendy Massie
Marian Van Hove 604-522-9656  mvanhove@telus.net pianoteacherburnaby.com
Alyssa Stoffberg 778-847-4092 stoffbergmusicstudio@gmail.com
Doris Kung-Wong 604-569-3583  doris_kw@hotmail.com
Theory - Professional Theory Instructor
Greg Hartley 604-401-7740  greg.hartley.rmt@gmail.com