JOIN US
The Abbotsford Branch includes the communities of Abbotsford, Clearbrook and Clayburn. Founded in 1971, the branch now includes 18 teachers. The disciplines they teach include flute. organ, piano, violin, voice and theoretical subjects.

Calendar of Events

  • May Music Festival
  • Canada Music Week Recital
  • Workshops throughout the year
  • Meetings - First Friday of Every Month
Membership Information: Dina Pollock dina@dinapollock.com
Website:  www.abbotsfordmusicbcrmta.com
  • Most of the following teachers also teach theoretical subjects.
  • Only current and active members are listed
  • Do NOT contact any member with unsolicited services or offers
  • Websites submitted by members are listed as a courtesy. BCRMTA is not responsible for the contents of the websites listed.
Diane Petkau 604-309-8185 jdpetkau@shaw.ca
Abbotsford
Hana Chung 778-835-0446 clavier.piano@gmail.com http://www.claviermusicstudio.net
Stacy Cole keysoundsstudio@gmail.com http://keyss.musicteachershelper.com/
Brenda Cottrill 778-345-7834 brenda.cottrill@gmail.com
Marilyn Herrett 778-242-5393 marilynherrettspianostudio@gmail.com
Joyce Janzen 604-859-1502 joycejanzen@gmail.com
Sook-Ja Lee 604-852-5981 sookjalee15@gmail.com
Adele Lofgren 778-344-0624 lawdel@shaw.ca
Dina Pollock 604-614-3298 dina@dinapollock.com www.dinapollock.com
Leona Porth leonaporth@hotmail.com
Hilda Reimer reimermusic@shaw.ca
Lillian Rogalsky 604-853-1056 lil.rogalsky@gmail.com
Jean Ritter 604-850-9224 jritter52@gmail.com http://www.jeanacademy.com/
Dr. Betty Suderman bettysuderman@shaw.ca
Ewa Telega 604-755-7776 pianostudio@ewatelega.com http://www.ewatelegapianostudio.com/
Aldergrove
Piano
Janna Berg 778-201-5275 papuaprincess589@gmail.com
Debbie Nagy 604-308-9513 keynotepiano@hotmail.com
Dr. Calvin Dyck 604-551-8041 chdyck@shaw.ca http://www.calvindyck.com/
Julia Toews
Dr. Calvin Dyck 604-551-8041 chdyck@shaw.ca http://www.calvindyck.com/