JOIN US
The Abbotsford Branch includes the communities of Abbotsford, Clearbrook and Clayburn. Founded in 1971, the branch now includes 18 teachers. The disciplines they teach include piano, violin, organ and theoretical subjects.

Calendar of Events

  • May Music Festival
  • Canada Music Week Recital
  • Monthly Performance Classes
  • Workshops throughout the year
  • Meetings - First Friday of Every Month
Membership Information: Dina Pollock (President) dina@dinapollock.com
Website:  www.abbotsfordmusicbcrmta.com
  • Most of the following teachers also teach theoretical subjects.
  • Only current and active members are listed
  • Do NOT contact any member with unsolicited services or offers
Diane Petkau 604-852-9123 jdpetkau@shaw.ca
Abbotsford
Stacy Cole keysoundsstudio@gmail.com http://keyss.musicteachershelper.com/
Brenda Cottrill 778-345-7834 brenda.cottrill@gmail.com
Marilyn Herrett 778-242-5393 marilynherrettspianostudio@gmail.com
Joyce Janzen 604-859-1502 joycejanzen@gmail.com
Sook-Ja Lee 604-852-5981 enha-999@hotmail.com
Adele Lofgren 604-746-3003 lawdel@shaw.ca
Dina Pollock 604-614-3298 dina@dinapollock.com www.dinapollock.com
Leona Porth 604-859-1695 leonaporth@hotmail.com
Hilda Reimer 604-859-9058 reimermusic@shaw.ca
Lillian Rogalsky lil.rogalsky@gmail.com
Jean Ritter 604-302-3847 jritter52@gmail.com http://www.jeanacademy.com/
Dr. Betty Suderman bettysuderman@shaw.ca
Ewa Telega 604-755-4471
Aldergrove
Piano
Debbie Nagy 604-308-9513 keynotepiano@hotmail.com
Dr. Calvin Dyck 604-551-8041 chdyck@shaw.ca http://www.calvindyck.com/
Beth Nickel 604-897-4346 joelbethnickel@shaw.ca
Julia Toews
Dr. Calvin Dyck 604-551-8041 chdyck@shaw.ca http://www.calvindyck.com/
Beth Nickel 604-897-4346 joelbethnickel@shaw.ca