The following members were honoured with Life Memberships (year in brackets) from the BCRMTA for their outstanding service to our organization.

Reginald Cox (1960)

Mary Adamson (1962) (also Honorary Registrar 1988)

Helen Dahlstrom  (1975) (also Honorary President of CFMTA)

Murray Adaskin (1981)

Meryl Shether (1994)

Robin Wood (1995)

Winifred Scott Wood (1995)

Ernst Schneider (1998)

Carol Shinkewski (2001)

Lynne Carmichael (2007)

Susan Olsen (2015)