These members live in areas not covered by a Branch.

Teachers are listed by the discipline in which they are registered with the BCRMTA.

Most of the following teachers also teach theoretical subjects.

Teachers are listed alphabetically by the discipline in which they are registered with the BCRMTA. Most of the following teachers also teach theoretical subjects.
  • Only current and active members are listed.
  • Do NOT contact any member with unsolicited services or offers
ASHCROST
Theresa Takacs 250-682-3232 theresatakacs@hotmail.com VOICE
BURNS LAKE
Martina Zechendorf  martina@zechendorf.com PIANO
FORT ST. JOHN
Mary Yurchenko 250-302-9717  yram88@gmail.com PIANO
GOLDEN
Jacquelyn Ohnander  ojacquelyn@hotmail.com PIANO
GRAND FORKS
Patrice Barnes  430-816-5803  musicone@shaw.ca VOICE
Tracey Garvin  250-442-3092  traceygfstudio@gmail.com PIANO
KAMLOOPS
Naomi Cloutier  naomi.cloutier@outlook.com PIANO
Daniela O'Fee 250-319-9929  danielaofee@gmail.com PIANO
Deborah Miles 250-307-0515  deborahamiles@gmail.com PIANO
Margit Moldovan 778-694-9374  margitmoldovan@yahoo.com PIANO
Dimiter Terziev 250-377-1880  kamloopspiano@gmail.com PIANO
Dr. Cvetozar Vutev 250-573-3351  cvetozar@gmail.com VIOLIN / VIOLA
Alice Wiens  wiensg@telus.net  PIANO
Bonita Wiens  bonitawiens@hotmail.com PIANO
NAKUSP
Nancy Bertoia 250-265-0222  nancysown.nb@gmail.com PIANO
PRINCE RUPERT
Larissa Goruk larissag@citytel.net PIANO
QUESNEL
Catherine Heinzelman 250-747-3864  nstar@goldcity.net VOICE
Theresa Takacs 250-682-3232 theresatakacs@hotmail.com VOICE
REVELSTOKE
Judy Lillace  judysmusicstudio@gmail.com VOICE
SMITHERS
Gail Olsen  glolsen@telus.net FLUTE
Monique Vander Wart  tedandmonique@gmail.com PIANO
WILLIAMS LAKE
Carrie Barker 250-392-4970  carriestudio@telus.net PIANO
Michelle Erlandson 250-392-5123  kdo88@shaw.ca PIANO / VOICE
Sherry Johnson 250-267-3973  sjohnson.piano@gmail.com PIANO
WYNNDEL
Flory Godinez Meeds 250-866-6893  florygviolin@gmail.com VIOLIN
100 MILE HOUSE
Ginny-Lou Alexander 250-395-3555  ginny-lou@telus.net PIANO
NATIONAL - INTERNATIONAL MEMBERS