These members live in areas not covered by a Branch.

Teachers are listed by the discipline in which they are registered with the BCRMTA.

Most of the following teachers also teach theoretical subjects.


Teachers are listed alphabetically by the discipline in which they are registered with the BCRMTA.

  • Most of the following teachers also teach theoretical subjects.
  • Only current and active members are listed.
  • Do NOT contact any member with unsolicited services or offers
ASHCROST
Theresa Takacs 250-682-3232 theresatakacs@hotmail.com VOICE
BURNS LAKE
Martina Zechendorf  martina@zechendorf.com PIANO
GOLDEN
Jacquelyn Ohnander  ojacquelyn@hotmail.com https://www.facebook.com/jackieomusicstudio PIANO
GRAND FORKS
Patrice Barnes  430-816-5803  wlsing4u@me.com VOICE
Tracey Garvin  250-442-3092  traceygfstudio@gmail.com PIANO
KAMLOOPS
Naomi Cloutier 250-374-3358 naomi.cloutier@outlook.com PIANO
Daniela O'Fee 250-319-9929  danielaofee@gmail.com PIANO
Deborah Miles 250-307-0515  deborahamiles@gmail.com PIANO
Margit Moldovan 778-694-9374 mmargit777@tutanota.com PIANO
Dimiter Terziev 250-377-1880  kamloopspiano@gmail.com http://www.kamloopspiano.weebly.com/ PIANO
Alice Wiens 250-377-4662 wiensg@telus.net PIANO
Bonita Wiens PIANO
NAKUSP
Nancy Bertoia 250-265-8407  nancysown.nb@gmail.com PIANO

 

PRINCE RUPERT
Larissa Goruk 250-600-2303 larissag@citytel.net PIANO
QUESNEL
Catherine Heinzelman 250-747-3864  nstar@goldcity.net VOICE
Theresa Takacs 250-682-3232 theresatakacs@hotmail.com VOICE
REVELSTOKE
Judy Lillace  judysmusicstudio@gmail.com VOICE
SMITHERS
Dawn Grasmeyer 250-876-8407 dgrasmeyer@icloud.com PIANO
Gail Olsen FLUTE
Monique Vander Wart 250-847-9020  tedandmonique@gmail.com PIANO
WILLIAMS LAKE
Carrie Barker 250-392-4970  carriestudio@telus.net PIANO
Michelle Erlandson 250-392-5123  kdo88@shaw.ca PIANO / VOICE
WYNNDEL
Flory Godinez Meeds  florygviolin@gmail.com MapleNorthStrings.ca VIOLIN
Spain
Shiva Rahimi shiva@shivarahimi.com http://www.shivarahimi.com/ PIANO