JOIN US

Calendar of Events:

Canada Music Week Recital – November

Joint and Individual Teachers Recitals throughout the year

Music Festival: February – March

Workshops and Masterclasses throughout the year

Contact, Referral and Membership: Marjorie Close
250-542-8028
pclose@junction.net

Teachers are listed alphabetically by the discipline in which they are registered with the BCRMTA. Most of the following teachers also teach theoretical subjects.
  • Do NOT contact any member with unsolicited services or offers
Piano
Geoffrey Barker  geoffreybarker@hotmail.com
Marjorie Close 250-308-9349  pclose@junction.net
Lucy Feldman 250-542-1859  lyudmilafeld@gmail.com
Judi Folk  judi_folk@telus.net
David Haber 250-542-0147  dhaber@telus.net
Emerald Holt 250-549-2154  emerald-school-of-music@hotmail.com
Terry Logan
Patricia Metcalfe  metcalfepat@hotmail.com
Lisa Parsons 250-558-4670  chopindrop@gmail.com
Daisy Penner  pianowithdaisy@yahoo.ca
Karen Rempel 250-558-3922
Marlene Schweb 250-546-9046  sch7@telus.net
Carol Stromberg 250-542-5873  kcstromberg@yahoo.com
Malinda Sunderland 250-260-1656  trent&mal@telus.net
Melissa Sutherland 250-306-8765  sutherlandstudio88@gmail.com
Lyn Taron 250-545-3119  lyn21taron@gmail.com
Julie Wyse 250-545-0215  juliewyse@gmail.com
Violin
Kenneth Stromberg 250-542-5873  kcstromberg@yahoo.com
Voice
Teresa Logan
Charity Van Gameren 236-426-2000  charitycenterstage@shaw.ca
Kimberley Van Wensem  kim@singoutloud.ca