These members live in areas not covered by a Branch.

Teachers are listed by the discipline in which they are registered with the BCRMTA.

Most of the following teachers also teach theoretical subjects.

Teachers are listed alphabetically by the discipline in which they are registered with the BCRMTA. Most of the following teachers also teach theoretical subjects.
  • Do NOT contact any member with unsolicited services or offers
ASHCROFT
Theresa Takacs  250-682-3232  theresatakacs@hotmail.com VOICE
BURNS LAKE
Martina Zechendorf    martina@zechendorf.de  PIANO
COWICHAN BAY
Faye Mackie     PIANO
GOLDEN
Jacquelyn Ohnander  250-439-7066  ojacquelyn@hotmail.com PIANO
GRAND FORKS
Tracey Garvin  250-442-3092  tdgarv@telus.net PIANO
HOUSTON
Margaret Letkeman 250-845-4785  letkeman.margaret@gmail.com PIANO
KAMLOOPS
Naomi Cloutier 250-318-0779  ncloutier@tru.ca PIANO
Daniela O'Fee 250-372-8678  danielaofee@gmail.com PIANO
Deborah Miles 250-307-0515  deborahamiles@gmail.com PIANO
Margit Moldovan 604-996-2539  margitmoldovan@yahoo.com PIANO
Dimiter Terziev 250-377-1880  kamloopspiano@gmail.com PIANO
Dr. Cvetozar Vutev 250-573-3351  cvetozar@gmail.com VIOLIN, VIOLA
Alice Wiens    wiensg@telus.net  PIANO
Bonita Wiens 250-372-7504   PIANO
NAKUSP
Nancy Bertoia 250-265-0222  nancysown.nb@gmail.com  PIANO
PRINCE RUPERT
Larissa Goruk    larissag@citytel.net PIANO
QUESNEL
Catherine Heinzelman 250-747-3864  nstar@goldcity.net VOICE
REVELSTOKE
Judy Lillace 250-837-2970  judylillace@gmail.com VOICE
SMITHERS
Gail Olsen 250-847-9442   FLUTE
Monique Vander Wart 250-847-9020  tedandmonique@gmail.com PIANO
TERRACE
Bonnie Juniper 250-635-9649  bjuniper@telus.net PIANO
WILLIAMS LAKE
Carrie Barker 250-392-4970  carriestudio@telus.net PIANO
Michelle Erlandson 250-392-5123  kdo88@shaw.ca PIANO/VOICE
Sherry Johnson 250-267-3973  sjohnson.piano@gmail.com PIANO
100 MILE HOUSE
Ginny-Lou Alexander 250-395-3555  ginny-lou@telus.net PIANO
NATIONAL - INTERNATIONAL MEMBERS