Calendar of Events:

  • Canada Music Week Recital - November
  • Kiwanis Music Festival - April
  • The Entertainers" Recital - May
  • Meetings and Workshops as announced

Contact: 
Marla Mesenbrink
250-860-4206
mmstudio@telus.net

 

Teachers are listed alphabetically by the discipline in which they are registered with the BCRMTA. Most of the following teachers also teach theoretical subjects.
  • Do NOT contact any member with unsolicited services or offers
Conducting
Norene Morrow 250-979-8418  nmorrow@telus.net 
Guitar
Peter Raszka 250-860-0094  peter_rush@telus.net
Harp
Roslyn Frantz 250-860-4064  rfrantz@shaw.ca
Harpischord
Roslyn Frantz 250-860-4064  rfrantz@shaw.ca
Susan Adams 250-769-2884  clivesu@uniserve.net
Piano
Susan Adams 250-769-2884  clivesu@uniserve.net
Joseph Berarducci 250-979-1300  jo1300@telus.net
Stephany Chappell    stephanychappell3@gmail.com
Jessica Crawford    musickelowna@gmail.com
Crystal Doughty 250-801-6115  cryss44@hotmail.com
Roslyn Frantz 250-860-4064  rfrantz@shaw.ca
Judy Friesen 778-478-1122   cjfriesen@shaw.ca
Jocelyn Hamm 250-801-8842  jos.hamm@telus.net
Heidi Hewitt 250-212-4393  plumbnote@telus.net
Claudia Kargl 250-768-1404  claudia.kargl@telus.net
Eleanor Lenko 306-618-9152  lenkova56@hotmail.com
Margaret Lockhard 778-477-2245  lockhartmusic@gmail.com
Marla Mesenbrink 250-860-4206  mmstudio@telus.net
Ursula Pidgeon    urspidgeon@gmail.com
David Sproule 778-214-6079  davidsproule9@gmail.com
Graham Vink 250-764-8560  graham_vink@yahoo.ca
Voice
Nicole Desson 250-469-2385  studiodmusic@hotmail.ca
Roslyn Frantz 250-860-4064  rfrantz@shaw.ca
 Norene Morrow 250-979-8418   nmorrow@telus.net
Katherine VanKampen 250-212-8336  kvkvoce@gmail.com