JOIN US

 

The Coquitlam/Maple Ridge Branch was formed in 1985. Our members live as far west as Burnaby and as far east as Maple Ridge. We meet on the 3rd Wednesdays of September, November, January, March and May.  Workshops usually follow the meeting.

www.registeredmusicteachers.com

President: Jenneka MacRae
604-941-4322
jhmoller@gmail.com
Vice-President: Greg Hartley
604-401-7740
greg.hartley.rmt@gmail.com
Past-President: Sandra Lee
604-941-0109
sandrabraathenlee@hotmail.com
Treasurer: Kate Kim
604-837-7487
katekim914@hotmail.com
Secretary: Ingrid Fast
604-474-4373
ingridfast@yahoo.com
Referrals: Jenneka MacRae
604-941-4322
jhmoller@gmail.com
Membership: April Smith
604-941-3358
smith.a@shaw.ca
Provincial Reps: Jenneka MacRae, Sandra Lee, Liz Munro
Teachers are listed alphabetically by the discipline in which they are registered with the BCRMTA. Most of the following teachers also teach theoretical subjects.
  • Do NOT contact any member with unsolicited services or offers
PITT MEADOWS / MAPLE RIDGE
Composition
Teresa Richert  teresa@richertmusic.com
Piano
Karin Andrews  tempovivo@shaw.ca
Kathy Bartel 604-463-2151  kathymyc@shaw.ca
Hana Chung 778-835-0446  clavier.piano@gmail.com
Bernice Cullen 604-467-2582  bernicecullen@gmail.com
Ingrid Fast 604-380-4373  ingrid@expressifstudio.com
Marilynn Hemsley 604-460-1499  reedmanhemsley@shaw.ca
Elizabeth A. Kearney 604-465-8052  ann672@hotmail.com
Kim Mayze 604-351-0715  klmayze@telus.net
Teresa Richert  teresa@richertmusic.com
Robyn Tremblay 604-463-3304  bighen@shaw.ca
Daniel Wardrope 604-818-8853  djwardrope@aol.com
Theory – Professional Theory Instructor
Teresa Richert  teresa@richertmusic.com
COQUITLAM / PORT COQUITLAM / PORT MOODY
Composition
Rudy Rozansky 604-945-5488  rozanski@shaw.ca
Guitar
Corey Smith 604-838-9737  casmith2@ualberta.ca
Organ
Sylvia Kim 604-931-6191  kim6191@telus.net
Piano
Jean Brown 778-848-3666  sbrownis@shaw.ca
Ely Chan 604-941-6281  ely_yl_chan@hotmail.com
Eleanor Dricos 604-941-2336  rejidricos@telus.net
Joanna Edwards
Christine Fetzko 604-941-0334  cfetzko@telus.net
Merilee Friesen 604-942-0086  aefriesen@shaw.ca
Natalia Gaisenok 604-939-1992  natalia.gaisenok@gmail.com
Diana Harvey 778-285-6181  dpalmqui@gmail.com
Sherry Hsu 604-377-4255  thejoyofpiano@gmail.com
Billy Keenan 604-520-1109  black98@shaw.ca
Kate Kim 604-837-7487  katekim914@hotmail.com
Won Joo Kim 604-936-8149  vancoko@gmail.com
Sylvia Kim 604-931-6191  kim6191@telus.net
Sandra Lee 604-941-0109  sandrabraathenlee@hotmail.com
Julie Lemon 604-552-2275  juliecynthialemon@gmail.com
Joanne Lougheed
Amy Ma  amy.ma@hotmail.ca
Jenneka MacRae 604-783-3894  mjenneka@gmail.com
Kati Magyar 604-944-3036  magyar_kati@hotmail.com
Sylvia Maltby 778-355-8024  smaltby@shaw.ca
Elizabeth Munro 604-937-3117  lizmunro@telus.net
Janet Murray
Rosemary O’Connor 604-939-9313  roseandreg@telus.net
Rebecca Ong 604-996-6990  beckyong83@gmail.com
Marjory Purdy 604-939-7323  marjorypurdy@shaw.ca
Shiva Rahimi 604-725-2134  shivarahimi@yahoo.com
Carla Read 604-945-4255  carlaread@shaw.ca
Wiwin Rosiana 604-603-6985  wiwinrosiana@yahoo.com
Rudy Rozansky 604-945-5488  rozanski@shaw.ca
Marlene Sabo 604-464-8050  comeplayforme@gmail.com
Amber Sanderson
Ruby Seah 778-928-1163  rubywho@gmail.com
Adrienne Sim 778-885-5561  adriennesim@gmail.com
Darian Simmons 604-809-5761  musical_me@icloud.com
April Smith 604-941-3358  smith.a@shaw.ca
Michael Sommerville 778-554-4644  michaelsommerville@gmail.com
Amber Tarling 604-468-1144  abtarling@gmail.com
Amy Teo-Poh 778-773-5370  amy_jkteo@hotmail.com
Emily Tsang 604- 307-6832  emilymusicstudio@gmail.com
Isabella Tsisserev 604-469-4820  tsisserev.isabella@gmail.com
Elisa Wolff 604-786-4182  ewolff2@yahoo.ca
Karen Kinoshita-Wood 604-552-0277  kkwood.horizonmusic@gmail.com
Kelley Wong 778-838-6489  info@kelleywongmusic.com
Lorna Yeates 604-727-6764  lorna@klaymusic.ca
Xiaodan Zhang 604-248-6506  zxiaodan2003@hotmail.com
Theory – Professional Theory Instructor
Elizabeth Munro 604-937-3117  lizmunro@telus.net
Viola
Kim Hsieh 604-306-8599  kim_hsieh@hotmail.com
Violin
Fidelma Cordick 604-492-3366  fidelmacordick@shaw.ca
Kim Hsieh 604-306-8599  kim_hsieh@hotmail.com
Florence Noh 604-552-1068  florencenoh@gmail.com
Voice
Leanne Koch 604-603-1761
NEW WESTMINSTER/BURNABY
Piano
Stephanie Forster 604-515-1272  stephanie@preludepiano.com
Greg Hartley 604-401-7740  greg.hartley.rmt@gmail.com
Wendy Massie 604-520-1602  wmmassie@telus.net
Marian Van Hove 604-522-9656  mvanhove@telus.net
Doris Kung-Wong 604-569-3583  doris_kw@hotmail.com
Karen Wu 604-780-3892  kwupiano@gmail.com
Theory – Professional Theory Instructor
Greg Hartley 604-401-7740  greg.hartley.rmt@gmail.com
Violin
Fidelma Cordick 604-492-3366  fidelmacordick@shaw.ca