CLINICIANS

This list is for experienced clinicians, adjudicators and/or examiners. Fill in the Application form and return it to be on the list. Send to webmaster@bcrmta.bc.ca

PDF – fillable form  Please fill in the form – save it to your computer and then email the saved file.

PIANOPiano

Catherine Anne Bundt  B.Mus (Piano Performance – UBC), A.Mus (Piano Performance) Western Board of Music (Alberta), Graduate Studies at UBC, RCM Examiner

Adjudicator all levels of piano, Piano master classes

Surrey, BC  –  778.574.5781  –  catherine.anne.b@hotmail.com


Dr. Terence Dawson  B.Mus – Mt Allison U, M.Mus – UBC, D.MA – UBC

Senior piano, Advanced repertoire, Chamber music, Master classes

Vancouver, BC  –  604-899-5499  –  terence.dawson@ubc.ca


Dr. Carla Dodek  ARCT, LRAM, B.Mus – UVic, M.Mus – Manhattan School of Music, D.MA – Rice University

Senior piano, Master Classes, The French School, Chamber music

Vancouver, BC  –  604-879-2366  –  cmdodek@shaw.ca


Alice Enns  ARCT, BA – U of Sk, B.Mus (Performace – U of M)

Piano Performance and Adjudictor (all levels) Master classes, Pedagogy topics

Vancouver, BC  –  604-224-8800  – alienns@mail.ubc.ca


Maureen Hollins  ARCT, AVCM, B.Mus (Piano Performance – UBC), M.Div – VST

Piano performance and Pedagogy, Adjudicator, Collaborative Pianist

Surrey, BC  –  604-584-4755  –   cell 604-619-4649  –  hollins@shaw.ca


Teresa Richert  ARCT (Composition & Theory, Piano Teacher, Piano Performer), B.Sc. Hon, BA.Sc. – SFU

Composition Workshops for Teachers and/or Students

Maple Ridge, BC  –  teresa@richertmusic.com


Marjory Purdy ARCT, AVCM. B.Mus (Piano Performance – UVic), M.Mus (Solo Piano & Collaborative Piano – Northern Illinois University)

Piano Adjudicator – all level, Masterclasses, Pedagogy – Workshops available on Technique, The Classical Style, Expressive Playing, The Intermediate Student, Maintaining Business & Personal Boundaries

Coquiltam, BC  –   604-939-7323  –  marjorypurdy@shaw.ca


Yvette Rowledge  ARCT, AVCM, B.Mus – UVic

Piano all levels, Adjudicator and Examiner

Surrey, BC  –  604-596-0273  –  yrowledge@shaw.ca


Dr. Allison Star  B.Mus (Piano/Harpsichord – UBC), MA (Musicology – UVic), M.Mus (Piano Performance – UBC), PhD (Musicology – UVic)

Pathways to Successful Exams, Beethoven Performance Practice, Aesthetics of Romantic Music, Motivation for Struggling Pianists

Victoria, BC  –  250-472-3759  –   a.star@telus.net


Barbara Siemens  ARCT (Performer & Teacher), B.Mus – UBC, MA (Historical Musicology – UBC)

Piano adjudicator all levels, Senior RCME Examiner, Clinician, Author

Vancouver, BC  –  604-734-1077  –  bmsiemens@shaw.ca


Ildiko Skeldon-Huber  ARCT, B.Mus – UBC

Piano all levels, Adjudicator, Clinician and Senior RCM examiner, Piano Master classes and Exam preparation

Richmond, BC  –  604-821-0118  –  mypianostudio1@gmail.com


David Vandereyk  B. Mus, M. Mus (Piano Performance – UBC)

Piano Performance (all levels), Pedagogy, Master classes, Injury Prevention, Adjudicator, Senior RCM Examiner

Vancouver, BC  –  604-733-0795  –  dvandere@capilanou.ca

David Warwick  BA (Psychology), B.Mus (Piano Performance), M.Mus (Piano Performance), Ph.D (Applied Piano, History, Theory) (a.b.d.)

Adjudicator & Examiner, Clinician, Piano Repertoire, Technique, Performance Practice and Interpretation

Surrey, BC  –  604-916-6575  –  warwick.david@gmail.com


Tara Wohlberg  B.Mus – Brandon, MB, MA (Arts Crit) London, UK, Professional Writers of Canada

Junior piano adjudicator, Canadian and 20th Century music specialist, Freelance writer/researcher

Vancouver, BC  –  604-732-1105  –  www.tarawohlberg.com


STRINGSViolin

Dr. Cvetozar Vutev  M.Mus, DMA (Musicology & Musical Arts) National Music Academy Sofia, Bulgaria

All levels of Violin, Viola, Fiddle, String Ensembles & Orchestra, Performance & Pedagogy

Kamloops, BC – 250 573 3351 – cvetozar@gmail.com